Outdoor Play

Achieve ambitious goals, live life to the full

Support & Donations

Staff Members

Name Area of responsibility Contact details
Mrs A Drayton Principal adrayton@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs D Louw Vice Principal & School Business Manager dlouw@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mr D Roberts Vice Principal & Head of Education, Integrated Services droberts@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Miss V Maxted Vice Principal & Head of Education, Teaching & Learning vmaxted@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs E Godfrey Assistant Head of Education, SENCO lgodfrey@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs N Wilson Assistant Head of Education, Responsible for Learning and Teaching across the Waking Day Curriculum nwilson@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs M Broughton English Teacher mbroughton@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Miss E Jones Head of Key Stage 2 ejones@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mr B Sanders DT Teacher bsanders@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs D Gilmour 6th Form Teacher dgilmour@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mr S Johnston Head of Maths sjohnston@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs S Chown Science Teacher schown@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs B Coleman Key Stage 2 Teacher bcoleman@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mr C Connor PE Teacher cconnor@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Miss J Grant English Teacher jgrant@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Ms J Ritchie Art Teacher jritchie@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs V Walsh Maths Teacher vwalsh@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Miss E Rackstraw Clinical Lead, Speech & Language Therapist erackstraw@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs C Morgan Clinical Lead, Occupational Therapist cmorgan@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mr S Morton Behaviour & Inclusion Co-ordinator smorton@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mr N Perry Behaviour & Inclusion Lead nperry@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mr S Reynolds Teacher of Computing sreynolds@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mr A Pryor Teacher apryor@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs H Scanlon School Nurse hscanlon@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs C Hall Careers Education & Guidance Practitioner chall@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mr M Oliver Head of Care moliver@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs B Deans Residential Area Leader (Phoenix House) bdeans@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Ms K Nicholls Residential Area Leader (6th Form) knicholls@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mr D Ward Site Manager dward@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Mrs S Cooksey Admissions & Family Liaison Coordinator scooksey@stdominicsschool.org.uk
Ms T Jones PA to the Principal tjones@stdominicsschool.org.uk